Killing Floor | Jack Reacher

Killing Floor

Jack Reacher #1


Killing Floor | Jack Reacher

The first book in the phenomenal bestselling Jack Reacher series, Killing Floor introduces Reacher as the tough ex-military cop with no fixed address. Trained to think fast and act faster, he is the perfect modern hero for our troubled world.

Jack Reacher steps off a bus.

He walks fourteen miles in the rain to reach Margrave, a no-account little town in Georgia, in search of a dead guitar player.

But Margrave has just had its first homicide in thirty years.

And Reacher is the only stranger in town.
As the body count mounts, only one thing is for sure.

They picked the wrong guy to take the fall.